Missing Out On Hive Blockchain NFT - Making The Best Out Of Easter Egg Hunt

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Sometimes you miss the deadline by few hours. That's just life I guess. There's no point crying about it. you need to face the life with a smile and move on. 1st Birthday Cake is a card I wanted to buy from the beginning. When I tried to buy with Starbits.......... all 250 of them were sold out. Congtraz to anyone who managed to grab a piece (or few of them)!

Current Market Prices

55K Starbits is more than what I have at the moment. Cool thing is whoever bought at 25K Startbits will be having a quick flip of 120% gains (-fees). That's an awesome trade right there!

Where Else Can You Do A Quick Flip Like This?

Apart from other crypto, I can't think of many. That's why I'm all in on these coins and NFTs. They have potential to change the world & change the economies. It's time to be a part of them :)

Already Sold My HBD

I bought some Hive which I haven't even transferred to https://leodex.io yet. I'm thinking of getting into more CUB at the moment. But before that we have more Rising Star to take a look around!

I have token out what was in the game into Hive-Engine. What am I planning to do.........

S17 Jive Bunny

That's a cool price. @vimukthi had a cool post about this. If you try to compare the prices in different currencies, the easy to access Startbits look the best for me. Vibes is cool too. I just don't have any of it.

I bought an S17 Jive Bunny for 16.5K Starbits. Best part is you too have the chance to buy at same price:

Easter Egg Hunt

I've already done 2 mission when I'm typing this. There's over 3 weeks to get the best out of this chance to find/mind limited edition NFTs. You can always find more info on @risingstargame

https://www.risingstargame.com

Hope you'd have a great day where you get to grow and evoleve as a person. There's a lot to life and may you gain the best of them :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I like the idea of spending on CUB, NFT's are something I have yet to make my mind up about... DeFi I know will be a success.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think NFTs that have no purpose and are not made or endorsed by someone famous are pointless and just like ICOs everyone is jumping on the bandwagon at the moment. NFTs that have utility are completely different and should probably have a name of their own as they are all being associated with these ridiculously overpriced digital art pieces at the moment.

I wrote an article about this in the past, I agree with you completely. There is a ton of utility to be had, but the idea that a Jpeg or gif would sell for so much is a wild concept to me

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

NFT prices are not as predictable as DeFi. They are very subjective like art. Stiking to DeFi could be a less risky/volatile move 👍

Who would've thought someone would ever say DeFi was LESS risky than something haha!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @d-zero, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.