SPS Staking Day 1: Experimenting to Super Charge My Earnings & SPS-BNB Kingdom Tease

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I just discovered something super cool about SPS. It was bit of a surprise considering I had thought of staking rewards claimed in a manner similar to airdrop. It's a simple assumption based on how things have been working so far. But truth is way better than that :)

I Was About To Claim My Airdrop

SPS Claim.png

Yeah... I claimed my airdrop before screenshot. As you can see I'm getting 213.698 SPS/Day for having 6,160,895,344 SPS airdrop points.

The "Claim" button is right there ready to be pressed. That wouldn't mean much if I didn't notice something else. When I 1st saw this, I only had 9.XXX SPS to claim. You know what that means... right?

It's Growing Like Hive Power

2nd Look.png

All of this should mean 1 thing: Compounding Returns Few Times Everyday! This is same as getting into Uniswap of BSC or Matic etc. and adding your crypto to a Farm/Den like in https://cubdefi.com You can compound it few times to increase your earnings. Unlike Hive Power - this isn't automated. We have to do it by our own hands and clicks.

Making The 1st Claim

After Claim.png

We all know the obvious next step. It's to get that all SPS to make more SPS and HODL with diamond paws ;) So we'll do just that and see how it goes. My stake isn't that large. 224.232 SPS added should make a real difference.

Stake.png

Awesome Tweet About Future Kingdom

This is the only thing that has remotely has a chance of being better than what you can do manually as a regular player.

Kingdom.png

The Tragedy Of Fees :(

Whales wouldn't care about paying few bucks. Some pay few good meals worth ETH to claim their Uniswap rewards. Most average folks aren't that blessed. If you want masses in a product/service you must make it cheap.I have to pay even before getting started:

Pay.png

I see the fees have improved. They used to need over $1 to even approve contract. It's all for getting less than half of what I get with SPS staking in game. 211.13% Looks real bad with competition from main interface.

Look What I've Made Already

Claim Now.png

I can claim again & again. I've got tons of RC left I don't know what to do with them. I'm not loosing a cent on compounding. I'm not loosing a cent. This is the magic of being built on Hive or any blockchain with similar tech. (EOS what a shame...)

Look At My RC & Know That It's Full

RC.png

This is after multiple claims, staking and few Ranked Battles. I just can't seem to get my RC down. Even a tiny account is going to be able to claim few times daily and stake for compounding gains.

Try This & Earn More :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Nice but every day apr down. Long term😀

That's inevitable. I remember PancakeSwap APR was over 400% So In game rewards are still doing so much better in comparison.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta