You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD - HIVE - MARKET - POWER UP - SELF THERAPY - QUESTIONS - AND A POST ABOUT IT ALL - Maybe the strangest HivePUD post today πŸ˜‚

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Happy PUD I guess. πŸ€” Sounds weird. I've never done that, I just power up whenever.

Maybe you can answer a question for me. It's 'whatever day* it is right now so I'm likely confused, I'll get over it, and eventually completely forget the whole thing ever happened...

HBD is currently valued around $1.25 on the exchanges, by marketing inside the wallet, aren't you losing 25% on the deal and could've gained 400 Hive rather than 300?

Sort: Β 

Happy HivePUD day πŸ€—

HBD is currently valued around $1.25 on the exchanges, by marketing inside the wallet, aren't you losing 25% on the deal and could've gained 400 Hive rather than 300?

Maybe, I have no clue πŸ˜‚.

But in my wallet it says HBD is worth 1.64 right now and the asked price for Hive is 0.38. If I would have gotten 300 Hive today I would have had to pay 116 HBD instead of 109 HBD the day when I bought them.

I meant to say $1.50 but then it woulda screwed up all my math and I already edited once and and and it's too early.

You probably more familiar with the wallet than I am @bulldog-joy, I've read it's not suggested to trade inside the wallet when HBD is valued over $1 but Hive is what it's all about. You're doin great.

Genuine question, that's all. To this day I've never powered down and if I'm not sending HBD to another user, it'll be converted to HP too. I just can't bring myself to do it inside the wallet when HBD is over $1.

Muah!

Hmm I was thinking too what to do with HBD. The market value seems to be better but as I asked in my post, what's the difference between Hive and HBD and what is up with the savings? Lol. I don't see myself being familiar with the wallet per se. Just trying to gather information so one day I will be πŸ˜„.

Good morning btw ;)

Looks like I'm back again. Yup, It's me. I just saw you responded to my freshy but I came here first. Savings.. as you say "lol," that's what I think of savings.

HBD is a token on the Hive Blockchain. Hive fluctuates in price depending on market value. HBD is the Hive backed dollar "and should" peg $1 but doesn't. That's why the value is all over the place right now and they got that hbdburn account right now working to bring the price back down.

If you're confused right now, that makes two of us. Let's talk about music and pumps. 🎼 πŸ‘ 

Can't believe there's not a pink one

I'm not good in talking music neither pumps...and yes I am not smarter than before after what you wrote about the HBD πŸ˜….

Damnit...I just saw in the German news that they want to forbid riding motorcycles on Sundays and holiday. WTF? What else do they want to forbid here? Breathing? Gotta leave this awful country but how?

Are you for real? No really, are you?

What's the logic to banning motorcycles on Sunday? I'll only think the ridiculous idea holds merit if you tell me tourism is opening back up and the streets are gonna be crowded and they don't want anyone hurt because pubs and bars and restaurants are gonna be Packed!!I

I am so for real you wouldn't believe it. Ummm they say because of the noise πŸ€” ridiculous...