You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hard time for CTP because of... Splinterlands?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I agree. There were a lot of people that were selling anything to get in on that presale which was over in no time flat. I doubt the ones that missed it will buy back into the ones they sold. I do not think the Tower Defense presale this week will have that much of an impact on the markets. Take care.

Sort:  

I do not think the Tower Defense presale this week will have that much of an impact on the markets

I don't think so either but I also didn't think Riftwatchers would be sold in two minutes lol

That is the truth. I would love it to sale out quickly since that would mean there is a lot of interest from the community and would keep the prices supported. but I do not see the urgency since there is currently no game to play until the end of the year at the earliest if I was reading it correctly.