You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What type of content do you like to consume?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I mainly prefer the text posts with pictures. This allows me to take my time and come back to it if needed to finish reading. My second preference is video however for these I need to allocate time depending on the length of the video. I sometimes watch videos that are over 10 minutes but not very often. On the other hand, the very short text post with only one or two photos I usually skip over since there is not that much value provided in those short posts. Take care.

!CTP

Sort:  

I have the same problem as you regarding videos... They can take a lot of time and I can't do other things while watching them... With text posts, it's easier to skim content, jump around the post, etc...

4 credits added for the liotes ranking