Week 1

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Well it's been a week since the first when I powered up all my tokens for the new year plus to be able to start tracking how my account is growing. Last weeks post can be found here .. everything started at zero.. since I'm using the Leofiance front end I'll start with the LEO token.. I made roughly 22 LEO thru curation and commenting then add in last weeks post for a total of 28 LEO..

#leo

Screenshot_20210108111933_Chrome.jpg

Next up is Weedcash where I post #themorningbowl each and every day.. Those rewards are split 50-50 between Staked and Liquid WEED.. 606 of each for a total of 1212 WEED..

#weedcash

Screenshot_20210108113158_Chrome.jpg

And finally bringing up the rear is HIVE.. I sold the HBD and recieved 34 HIVE plus another 67 HIVE in HP for a total of 101 HIVE

#HIVE

Screenshot_20210108112910_Chrome.jpg

I'm not sure of the total for the week in USD but I'm not selling anyway so that doesn't really matter.. stay tuned..

Peace out y'all.. Dave

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

@davedickeyyall, Good to know that you are not selling, and looks like you had a Productive Week. Stay blessed.

Congrats, those are some nice numbers! I only do two out of these but I like how you're staking and curating. Keep it up!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta