Reaching 10k HP!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png

Just a few months after my initial post about reaching 5000 HP. Today, I have reached 10k HP, albeit in a bit of a different way. To be honest, my HP is still at about (almost) 8k HP. The rest of the HP that I have (~2k) is delegated by my friends for various different reasons.

However, 10k HP vote weight is... 10k HP vote weight. So, I got that going for me, which is nice.

I am hoping to write another post in a few months about reaching 15k HP as well! I have no plans of powering down, the only way is UP!

That's about it for today :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

10k?that's huge, congrats and all the best :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congrats on getting to 10kHP. Wish I could get to 500hp before the year ends.

Keep powering up the sky is the limit

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am sure you will!

Congrats!
You run a great API node.

Gratz, I've well on my way to hitting 10k HP this month after getting 5k last month.

Congratulations on your achievement 🎉🎉🎉

Now when are we going to see Deathwing become someone with a real 10k HP? Then a real orca? Then best of all, a real whale?

Nice 😀👍