A child in the trend of Сryptocurrency and Earning tokens in mobile game

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Prehistory:

Spending time with my 16 years daughter I noticed that she was playing a game on the phone.
It’s okay, but after a few days she told me that she want to create a crypto wallet.
-For what?
-I want to withdraw my tokens.

Merge Cats in PlayMarket

Group 2112688938.png

I installed this game and let's see what is Merge Cats.

Like we can see - Merge Cats have more than 100 000+ downloads. It has a fresh update, so somebody works on it and some people play in this crypto game. Also they have the same game with Dragons.

Group 2112688937.png

Whatever, I played this game for 2 weeks and reach 27 level. It’s easy to play and nothing special, but after every daily quest - you get SOUL tokens.

And now what I did not expect - it pays me. I’m happy and sad, because I played many days and earned 4000+ SOUL, but SOUL= $0.00026 USD and the fee on MetaMask was 2000 SOUL.

CryptoSoul website

Group 2112688936.png
Group 2112688935.png

But the fact, that I can earn real money playing Merge Cats in free time and anywhere - it’s something new, and it sounds too good. But the idea - that I can hold this token and wait when it grows, or I can collect more SOUL and use the BEP8 wallet on Binance Dex exchange, because BEP8 fee - 0 SOUL makes me happy. Also CryptoSoul (Merge Cats developers) have partnership with Mercatox and HotBit.

Group 2112688934.png

Today I allowed my daughter to create her own crypto wallet. Nobody knows what happens with future, but perspective to help CryptoSoul pump SOUL token and get profit makes me interested and enjoy being part of the SOUL community.

Have a perfect day, use your opportunities and listen closer to your children.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta