You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leofinance Engagement: Top 100

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Good morning. I must say I haven't been active on Leo for a while mostly because I couldn't bring myself to understand a lot but the new challenge did drive me out of my shell since it's one thing i like to do. Engage. I may not be great at coming up with financial post though. However, Khal did talk about how easy the Leofinance mobile is really easy to navigate and I agree with him. When it first came out, I used it a lot and it really helped my journey as network service isn't a great thing here for the beta. But after i updated the app, it keeps telling me invalid Hive signer password. I just want to know if it's a general thing or it's just me cos my Peakd works just fine with the password. I am not on Leo discord so i decided to drop in here. 😅... Please forgive my extra long comment

Sort:  

I dont know. Perhaps drop by the Leofinance discord on that. You can open up a ticket on that.

Before that, make sure you have the right Hive signer password. I know I locked myself out. You might have to reset Hive signer with a new password.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I got it sorted. All i had to do was reinstall app. 😁