Sort:  

lol, I think it is hilarious this got downvoted. Proposal voted for as I have voted for all of you proposals. Looks like you pissed off the whales.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It’s been heavily edited since the original post which said nothing about moms. 😜

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

😂Yeah, I saw it.

And I still think it is hilarious. And also, I do get why

No, I just disagree with paying people for governance votes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Which is why he also downvoted the retraction post ;)

Proposal 171

I'll let you spend some time thinking about why that may be.

Must be because you don't love your mother...

She's dead.

Yeah, I get it. I just also already vote for his proposals.

Openly discussed voting arrangements are frowned upon.

There is more to it, there was a lengthy discussion complaining for like 2-4 hours elsewhere about it.

FREEDOM FROM TYRANNY