Found Another Amazing Tool! LeoFinance Dex Is OP!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Today I found another amazing tool while using Leodex. It was my first week of using Leodex over Hive-engine and my experience was smooth than Hive-engine on Leodex.

image.png

I noticed this button Leo Apps and clicked Hivestats

image.png

It took me to this page here I put my username and searched!

image.png

I saw this Analytical chart and it looks amazing. :)


Each trade, each financial operation that is carried out on Binance, the largest Exchange in the world today, has a cost, a commission, a fee. If you are not already subscribed to this Exchange you can do it with my referral and you will have 10% discounted commissions immediately, forever. Why not?
CLICK HERE


Hivers, if you read our blog till now and enjoyed it. We would like to know about your experience in the comment section. Hivers can also show their love by giving us a LIKE and RE-BLOG it with your friends.

Sort:  

Hivestats is amazing for motivational purposes and tracking your activity.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am one of your followers and read your informative blogs. :)

Congratulations @dlmmqb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20