Hive Layer 3

in LeoFinancelast year

Picsart_221203_153243860.png
Hi guys!

If you follow me you might know I don't use to post in Leo Finance and tokenomics is not my main subject in Hive, but today I decided to share a though with you.

Hive Layer 3 - WEB3

There are a lot of opinions about what is web3, differences about web3 and web2, I guess each of us have a different perspective or at least some different opinions about some different aspects of the theme.

Let me share yet a different, maybe, way to look at web3 and what Hive needs to be The WEB3 Blockchain.

If we agree that Layer 1 is the rewarded social side of Hive and communities/games/nft + Layer 2 tokens is the Layer 2.
Layer 3 should be the WEB3.

But the question is

What should be Layer 3 in practice?

In my opinion a differentiated approach to Layer 3 might be the life using of tokens, I admit in first stage $hive and $HBD only, in the real world. It means use of $hive and $HBD in worldwide daylife business.
This way we might also differentiate Hive from other Blockchain that mainly use tokens in close circle way.

What it needs to worldwide business?

There are to ways in my opinion, or we attract worldwide business companies or we attract consumers, one or another way will bring the other part.

How we do this?

Well this is the tricky question!
Honestly don't have an answer, I'm not a professional in business/economics, but I guess the professional marketing way might be the right approach to reach there. Also of course, with and easy onboarding and keys management.

Let me know your opinion in this theme and thanks for reading me!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @doze ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Mh, maybe even online businesses, onlineshops. So the add just payment in hive or hbd to there paying opportunities. That could be a start. And of course tbat otber users use this possibilities and order/ pay with hive/ hbd. Cool would be if Cafés would have this option. Everyone drinks coffee or tea, that would be an everyday life stuff. Or that small supermarkets would add hive as payment... That ecen could work. But a marketing tram is needed in hive for that o think. This team has all day long to handle business chats with companies to bring business on that platform, maybe give advices for there Profils here, how to integrate there online shop in the hive blockchain, and all that. Just some randomly thoughts. Have a beautiful evening my dear.

Yes I mean online business, anyway every successful business worldwide already have their online way.
Have great weekend!