Kin Migration To Solana At 25%

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Screen Shot 20201218 at 1.18.01 PM.png


According to a tweet posted a few hours ago on the official Kin account, the migration to Solana is at 25%.

If you holded, at any point in the past, some Kin, it may be worth following this and see how you can access your tokens on the Solana blockchain after the migration is completed. The official guide is here: https://kin.org/token-migration/.

The main reason I'm following this migration so tight is that, at the moment of writing, there are only 3 recognized currencies which are also crypto currencies, and those are Bitcoin, Ethereum and Kin. After a long and tiring back and forth with SEC, the last resolution / deal they reached (just a couple of weeks ago) gave to Kin the status of an official currency.


There is an ongoing funding proposal for two of my Hive-related projects, which will allow me to support some of the costs involved. If you want to support this proposal, all you have to do is to vote it using any of the two links below:

Sign this proposal with Hivesigner
Peakd: https://peakd.com/me/proposals/92

Already supported by: @toofasteddie, @amico, @bluerobo, @chrisaiki, @erikah, @ervin-lemark, @ew-and-patterns, @guruvaj, @mytechtrail, @pharesim, @ryivhnn, @sacrosanct, @captainklaus, @santigs, @inertia, @bro.poker, @distantsignal, @doze, @gadrian-sp, @shmoogleosukami, @valued-customer, @condeas, @justinashby, @likwid, @bucipuci


I'm a geek, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Hive you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created hive.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your HIVE rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

@dragosroua,
After reading your articles I have known about this crypto currency! Thanks for the update!
$tangent

Cheers~


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @dragosroua.
You Utilized 2/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 1.950 HIVE


Congratulations @dragosroua, You Earned 1.267 TAN & Curators Made 0.886 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 1.940 HIVE