You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2022 Expectations

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

FWIW, I still remember Litecoin at $3, in April 2016. By the end of 2017 it was changing hands at $300. By the math accepted in my world, this means 100x.

In a year and a half.

We're looking at a 10x in the same time window.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

LTC was my first crypto ever. Bought at $50 and sold at $55. Was afraid not to lose my money in crypto... I've entered the market once again at the end of 2017 and that's when I actually lost money in crypto.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I feel your pain, bro.

I remember steem at $3. I bought 10K of them.
What an investment, he, he.
I could buy ETH instead. It was around 8 buck at the time I think.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I feel your pain too.