Sort:  

@dreemsteem Please tell me what's that?
By the way, I have just arrived back after winning my first boat shoe badge

Screenshot (528).png

You will get lots of badges to be on your account as you do more and more.

they are fun! kinda like UU badges hahahahaha that just show how far you've walked - or... sometimes how many stairs you've walked.

like - i have walked 500 flights of stairs i think? so i got the helicopter badge hahaha

it tracks you over time - ididn't do 500 in one day LOL

There are so many badges!!! its just all for fun :)

Actually, I am still going for walks but I forget to take any gadgets with me (Digital detox perhaps) but I hope I will take this one from now on and earn more badges :)

hehehehe yes sometimes i want it off my wrist too hahaha

but it has some nice features. i like how it tracks my sleep patterns hehehe

I will certainly try wearing it while sleeping. I guess I am not sleeping properly for the last few weeks. Actually, I am worried about how things are deteriorating back in Australia on the pandemic front.

it's nice to see your patterns and see how restless you are and all that! hehehehe then you can try to improve your sleep score! lol

Will do it tonight and see how it works!