You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League ๐Ÿ†

in LeoFinance โ€ข 2 years ago

Congratulations @cmplxty,!! You rock! And win! Woo-hoo #1

Well done, JJ! @tattoodjay That is pretty decent, especially on New Years weekend!

Woo-hoo! We just cannot scrape you off! KIDDING! I think you are awesome and in the top 3 again! ๐Ÿ‘ @jfang003

Congratulations to the rest of the top 10!!! @brittandjosie, @ganjafarmer, @dreemsteem, @khaleesii, @iskafan, @xplosive, and @justinparke. Hive on !!!

The lucky #9 this week is @xplosive! I already dropped the prize in your wallet! Power up, Baby!

Asher! @abh12345 You sound better! Stop licking the toilet bowl and you probably won't pick up anything else. Just saying. Happy New Year, sir! :) I am happy you are feeling good. Thanks for all you do, sick or not! ๐Ÿ™‚

Sort: ย 

Thank you so much.

You are welcome! Hive on!

Hi dear , licking the toilet bowl, can we have a blog about it ? Asking for a friend ๐Ÿ˜‰

๐Ÿ˜‚

Thank you so much for the $5 HBD.

img_0.384993210613644.jpg

I bought 3.065 Hive, and I already powered it up.

I give you some !PIZZA, some !LUV and some !LOLZ.

Happy New Year.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Why are brain surgeons so good at persuasion?
They can really get inside your head.

@dswigle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @xplosive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

It's always a pleasure! Thanks for pizza, luv and lolz!

Excellent! You are growing! Thanks for the pizza beef and Lolz!


@xplosive(1/4) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Thanks alot ma'am.

My pleasure!

Thank you! I figured letโ€™s start the new year off right with some good engagement! Happy new year!

Well, you sure know how to start it off right!! Congratulations and Happy New Year!

Thank you for your support of this challenge. I am honored to be a part of it, sorry for not checking in the last few posts, I've been distracted to say the least.

No worries, Justin. Life first. Did I see that you're going to be in Cambodia in 2 days! I am very happy and excited for you. Safe travels and happy New Year! Hug that little family of yours when you see them!