You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I want to take a moment to thank @justineh, @azircon, and @innerhive.fund, for their generosity in supplying the Hive Power for the Engagement League prizes!

Congratulations to @CreativeMary and @Jlufer for establishing a kingdom up there on the top! You people rock! Sorry, @CreativeMary, I am standing on your shoulders, otherwise, I would never be able to reach the top! My appreciation.

By the way, what did someone do with @chekohler?? Wasn't he somewhere around here? Did we lose him?

Thank you, Asher @abh12345 for making this the best place, ever! Hopefully, we can continue the growth with a little forward motion. Much appreciation in making this engagement thing count! We love you for it! All this fun, and, money too! What a deal!

Lastly, @tarazkp! You grabbed the lucky #9 prize this week. I already sent 5 Hive to your wallet! Hive on! As if you need the encouragement. LOL

Thank you everyone for the congrats and well wishes. I was surprised to find myself at the top. I think I like this new way of adding and subtracting! New math! Who can we blame?

!tip .20

All the best! Hiving on!!!

Denise

Sort:  

Congratulations Denise!

The new math and metrics have been good for your style of engagement, and a much deserved first place this week!

Thank you very much for the appreciation and the tip, have a lovely Sunday!

Thank you, Asher! @abh12345 I am really fortunate that way, and because of the two challenges, it is difficult for me to be able to get much of the outside engagement. But , I say that first place or tenth or anywhere on the chart means you're engaging somehow. I hope you had a fun day at the beach! Have the best evening ever! Thank you again.

Hi Denise, yes I know the feeling - even when I am on a going week it is still tough for me to get good scores on the metrics which involve engaging outside own posts.

As you say though, if you are in the top ten (and even placing in the top 100) then you are doing well and deserve credit.

It is roasting hot here and so I hid under an umbrella at the beach and in the water, thank you!

LOL I am here, I just had a really bad week, didn't crack the 200 comments for the week and thus got expelled from the top spots

Oh, there you are. ;) It's fancy math. I'm not sure how it's done, but, I refuse to complain.

I feel a landslide coming on. Save a spot for me. Work is not friendly this week. I need a Spain vacation.

Le sigh.

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @chekohler! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

hello dear friend @dswigle good day
You don't have to be surprised by this one at the top, as you know, you do a very good job, you are always committed to our beloved company, you are in the right place. Congratulations
Thank you very much for your kind words
have a splendid week