You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago


Congratulations to the top 100 in the Hive Engagement League! Everyone's a winner today!

I tip my hat to @jfang003 in the #1 spot! Congratulations!!! @brittandjosie is the best Dutchie EVER and scoring second place and @jesustiano rounding up the top three. Way to lead the charge for the next week! Congratulations!

Lucky #9 this week is @sofs-su! I already sent some extra Hive to your wallet! Power up, baby!

A great job in engaging this week @xplosive! I sent you some Hive for a great push forward! Congratulations on being in the top ten!

Thank you so much, Asher! @abh12345 I can see you are having too much fun over there, but, really, can one ever have too much of a good thing? I think not. Ask any hot-blooded male that reads your posts. Never enough. Thank you for the time and energy that you put into the platform! You are awesome!

Coffee Heart (L).png

Sort:  

A great job in engaging this week @xplosive! I sent you some Hive for a great push forward! Congratulations on being in the top ten!

Thank you for the 3 Hive. I already powered up that 3 Hive.

I give you some !PIZZA.

All the best.

Connect

Trade


@dswigle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

My pleasure!! Glad to see you powering it up! :))

Thanks you, see ya nextweek Im gonna ty to reach 2cond place or the top 1!

Woo Hoo! I will be watching for it!

Thank you so much for the extra five. Every bit helps to power up and power on my account, I appreciate this gesture greatly @dswigle. Thanks once again.

It is always a pleasure @sofs-su !! Glad to see you power it up! Good luck for next week!

Hope to power up some next week as well. Thank you once again.

Thanks Denise!

Yes lots of fun and work too, but I'm finding that the change to Monday and Friday for the data posts is working for me and hopefully i'll be able to put out a few more hot-blooded male posts :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hehe. It is working for us (me) too. We all look forward to the next post! ;)