Why Don't you Have Btc?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

source

This question might sound very very funny but the truth is so many people claiming to be in crypto don't have a fraction of bitcoin and we ask people to join crypto and even told them why it important to have a bitcoin but we the promoters doesn't have any btc.

I know this doesn't stop us from having other altcoin but we choose to just stay away from bitcoin. Maybe because of the price and for different reasons best known to us. we are comfortable buying altcoin with cheaper price rather than buying btc at 60k.

Are we going to regret this action or it is us accepting the fact that we already miss out on btc we should focus on other coin but if you buy btc at 16k last year you probably be in profit now.

I join cryptocurrencies through hive(steem) and I have focus all my energy in developing my wallet here on hive and not any other project, is it that people feel the same way in investing more in the project they first introduced to, maybe we are all thinking that bitcoin are for rich men.

Personally, I don't like bitcoin because of the charges and hive wallet doesn't have bitcoin wallet, I know if hive wallet have bitcoin I will definitely have some fraction of btc. I don't have good reason for not having any bitcoin.

I use btc for many things on exchange, maybe when I want to trade or for payment but I don't have btc. Anytime there is pump in btc price I use to feel bad and sometimes I don't know why.

People have high hope for btc and some people predict 1m/btc in years to come. I don't know if this is possible but if this comes to past it will be a shame for some many people after a long the game and still miss out on the king of crypto.

Why don't you have btc?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.