BeeSwap listed on DappRadar!

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

I have learned a lot about DappRadar by trying to get dCity listed. It is listed but is still not tracking properly, but that is okay, because from these lessons we have made real progress in understanding.

From this progress - a nice win!

BEESWAP listed as DEFI on DappRadar

image.png

With the impending release of the BXT token, this is a perfect time to get some more eyes onto the quite interesting ecosystem and application that BeeSwap team is building out.

This is an underrated project I am sure, take a look at this recent analysis that SWAP.HIVE:SIM is the best diesel pool on hive-engine and its growing defi protocol.

For now, BEESWAP is an ideal application to track. The movement of SWAP.HIVE:HIVE is easily viewable on HIVE chain for the DappRadar team, as well as the fees that are be paid by the @beeswap.fees account.

None of the hive-engine movements will be being tracked.

image.png

See the BeeSwap listing here

I run a hive-engine witness @locolombia, and I know that my next job will be to get the hive-engine protocol 'ssc-mainnet-hive' listed on dappradar.

@gerber was right all along that we should have tried to list hive-engine first. I will hopefully be able to get that done this year.

I am also working on the spanish site translation for the whole BeeSwap ecosystem, so expect that soon spanish speakers!

Meanwhile - the stats are starting to propogate on dappradar for beeswap!

image.png

Freedom and Friendship!

Sort:  

So this is the first step to getting DCity listed? It sounds like a long tedious process.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

dCity is listed already, I did that.

image.png

But its most obviously not being properly tracked. All the hive-engine stuff is 'custom tracking' for dappradar. The next step is to get the hive engine 'ssc-mainnet-hive' listed on dappradar as an 'exchange'.

Once they track that, I think I can convince them to sort it out for hive-engine sub projects.

BXT token?

I love beeswap! Have only been using it since I found out about it :)

I Have been using Beeswap for a month now and I love it thanks for recommending it.

untitled.gif

I run a hive-engine witness @locolombia

Just approved your witness :)

Freedom and Friendship!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great work!

I love what the BeeSwap team are building and am definitely along for the ride :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Creating BXT was a great move. Now I use it to transfer HIVE to HIVE-Engine instead of LeoDEX. Ownership and incentives can do wonders to a project.
!PIZZA !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ecoinstant, you've been given LUV from @vimukthi.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 80 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ecoinstant, you've been given LUV from @pixresteemer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (5/5)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Love it !PGM

my friend!

Eythorphoto!

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @ecoinstant

remaining commands 2

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

BIG WORK, Eco!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome eco!
BeeSwap became my first-place HIVE <-> SWAP.HIVE bridge, love to see such a news.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@vimukthi(1/10) tipped @ecoinstant (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Siempre es bueno estar listado en muchos sitios de confianza y que beeswap esté ahí es una gran señal.
Por cierto ¿Cuánta liquidez agregaste al par Hive: Sim?