You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY LEOFINANCE FORMULA

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm following that exact same formula, even though I don't like to post daily unless I have many ideas on my head. Today I plan to make a post about gaming, and post it in HiveGaming Community. And maybe tomorrow or Friday make another post here. But I have already made the commitment to make 10 comments a day and I think I'm overachieving that goal.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I started two days ago on this platform. I will use this formula to post comments. Today I don't think it creates content, my girl was sick, I didn't have time to dedicate it to a post. I'm just glad that my two posts are in the first places.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations on your great results! The key is consistency and staying active at least commenting. Today I am not going to post in LeoFinance but I'm going to make a gaming post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You've had great success so far and I am very happy for you. My best advice is to be persistent and continue to engage and be active even if your posts aren't having the same rewards going further. It's difficult to produce content that yields great rewards at all times.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, it is a surprise to me that two posts followed. there had good success. Of course it will not decline, I will continue participating, commenting.
Thanks for your advice and support.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't like to post daily unless I have many ideas on my head.

lol it is exhausting about money all day. I have other interests and the hive blockchain allows for that with the different communities available.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

"I plan to make a post about gaming, and post it in HiveGaming Community."

This is the best thing about Hive and the communitites. There is a place for all types of content. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

One of the best features of Hive!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is very true. I love how easy it is to post in certain communities and as a gamer and content creator to heart, it's the perfect thing for me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes I have tried other similar sites but they are just focused on one niche, Hive has almost all and if it doesn't have it, it can be created.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta