You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Between the unexpected and the unknown. ¡Here Comes 2021!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hmmm, not sure if you are serious in this post, or mocking the shit out of us?

Funnily enough: I do like the music you've added! D*rn energetic. Some elements are a bit tacky, but who cares. Not so many people in our comm, unity post music from the techno genre of the music section :)

Sort:  

Hmmm, not sure if you are serious in this post, or mocking the shit out of us?

Oh! it is actually both my friend. I think every post I've written and shared here in the blockchain is a beefy mix of very serious content addressed mainly to awake the frontal lobes. And then, this content is invariably stuffed and spiced with a lot of mockery and sarcasm to be processed and assimilated easier through the neurons of the sense of humor. Simply, because it is these sort of specialized neurons the only in charge to cope with all the colorful and hidden clicking eyecandy with which I use to sprinkle said content just to make more storage space available in the audience memory to remember & recall the serious info in all my rants and lectures. :)

Funnily enough: I do like the music you've added! D*rn energetic. Some elements are a bit tacky, but who cares. Not so many people in our comm, unity post music from the techno genre of the music section :)

Yep that's true. I think that besides you, me, @uwelang, @nickyhavey, @andyjaypowell and maybe a handful more of Technoheads over here, we are the very few who post music from the techno genre in the music section of this blockchain.

Oh! and if only I had a better internet connection, maybe I would try to upload again a good amount of my early original pieces of minimal techno and hypnotic trance like those that I had already uploaded to Dsound and that unfortunately already disappeared of their platform due some issues with the IPFS protocol at that time.

So, meanwhile and for your exclusive delight, let's share just one of my early "ambient" tunes that was already beginning to show the style of my enthralling hypnotic trance & minimal techno ones that I did a few years later. Hahahaha

«-For Your Mind Eyes-»

For Your Mind Eyes

🤣🤣🤣

🤣🤣🤣

still continuing LOL...

Yea, techno front, is not a lot. Some guys with some pretty cool (techno) works is @drumoperator and .... d*rn can't find the name anymore. @wizardzmusic also has some nice stuff. @iamevilradio is somewhat infrequent with us, but he posts much more then a handful of great techno tracks.

Owww, thats a trancy one indeed... maybe less 'chill' as in chillout then your album cover suggests :) More jump hahaha

It me! Though I have of late been on the opposite trajectory, diving headfirst into ambient world from my modular techno gateway. I’ve been obsessive with some modern techno artists of late (is Stenny mainstream?) and will probably start blasting out more techno jams once I wrap my current ambient set.

Cool ! :)

Stenny did that really awesome EP for Illian Tape a while ago that I loved. Good stuff.

Yeah, I've been very inconsistent lately with trying to figure out what I want to do on here. But I'm a definite techno fan.

But I'm a definite techno fan.

Thats obvious and that is also the reason I like you to stick with HIVE since I'm also very much a techno fan! We need more of them for sure. Those fans that know their way around the techno genre. Those who go for quality instead of whatever has a beat {LOL}