You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you receive requests from Family and Friends about kinda Absurd Money making Offers?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

As @steevc mentioned, I also got sucked in an affiliate program but I also sucked terribly at selling stuffs, that's probably why I am not rich with my music (for now, but you can join my new affiliate program where I show you how to get rich by doing nothing!!!).

All these so called experts fall eventually, let's go the list of the fallen ones:

Grant Cardone under investigation

Thai Lopez "look at my garage"

Dan Blizerian

There is also Jerry "suckmyowndick" B that was very big on this blockchain, but I am not even gonna put his full name in, and doesn't deserve a youtube video.

Great research on this post!!!

Sort:  

🤣🤣🤣🤣

for now, but you can join my new affiliate program where I show you how to get rich by doing nothing!!!

🤣🤣🤣🤣

WOW, massive abuse this Cardone guy/case. Cleaver of him to monetise his huge followbase with training/coaching and books. The Thai Lopez one gioves me an idea; The idea of doing this myself; Other topics, but my friends tell me I know a lot; I think I just know basic stuff of a lot of topics; But I stories and can invent stories easily > New revenue stream for me 🤣🤣🤣 The Dan Blizerian seems to be super fake. Love the presentor: Jarvis Johnson...Super entertaining! 🙃