My journey on the Leofinance Blockchain

in LeoFinance3 years ago

PicsArt_011410.27.50.jpg

Hello beloved Leo friends, all today are back with me, And today coincides with the weekend, and today I want to share a little information about me, and to what extent I understand about blockchain,

Now I don't think I'm anything here, and I also don't understand anything about blockchain, I need a friend who is experienced in the cryptocurrency field. But so far I don't know them very well,

I would like someone to teach me how it is good for us to post on Hive and On Leofinance

Want to know more about blockchain, and what should I work on here,

But at the moment I can only say, I love the crypto world, but I haven't seen what is in the crypto world, for now I only know the house, but I haven't seen the beautiful contents ,,

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @efendiy.leo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP