Be stubborn!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Cópia de hustlers.png

Hello everyone!

It's been rough physically for the past few weeks with the hotel fully booked, which is normal during the Summer. Fortunately, it's calming down a bit and hopefully, there's a bit more energy in the evening to work and create more online!

I'll keep fighting the best I can to get back some consistency!

To the fancy table!!

Goals08/08/2229/08/22Percentage to Goal
HIVE Power (15000)6431644843,16%
LEO Power (3000)2420262187,37%
PIZZA Power (5000)2389285157,02%
INDEX (10000)5750580058,00%
BRO (100)858686,00%
WORKERBEE Power (5000)1270127625,52%

Here's my HiveBuzz screen-shot of the day:

screenshot-hivebuzz.me-2022.08.30-00_27_06.png

Since last time, I got:

+6 Posts
+28 Comments
= Average Upvotes per Post
+27 Author Rewards
+6 Curation Rewards

Here's my latest HiveStats:

screenshot-hivestats.io-2022.08.30-01_23_41.png

Would be cool to have a way to choose the date range so I could check since the last post but just realised this will be the last myhivegoals post of the month I changed the image above to the 30 days range.

Right when I got back to my Actifit Reports my son started his holidays and I walked way less or forget to post on time, as per usual lol

Speaking of him, here are David's savings:

screenshot-peakd.com-2022.08.30-01_30_08.png

I've been adding more than the weekly 5 HBD to savings thanks to @combination! Please follow the account and the project where you can give to win! Every time I win, if possible, the reward goes to the Savings and I increase my recurring donation to the project :) Keep up the fantastic work @combination!

And that's about it for today!

funnygoals.gif

How were your goals this week?

Let's talk about it in the comments below :)

Have an awesome week!

RGgukq5E6HBNvuPpuJoWwmDPPkGx4aaF7Xp3vKdZwcEuap6sJYY1E2iS7TyKfnvohtfR14vtjfecYa7KYjFks1cDYsWC1mwHEZSZrWw4XLSR5fj4BPtPqYcr57Q9ZTL.png

CTP witness.gif

telegram100.png noise100.png odysee100.png torum100.png

ctpbpfooter.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Consistency brings positive results, even for those who accumulate negative achievements in their lives. I love your progress, it is a source of inspiration, for me. Thank you for sharing it and may the successes continue, fabulous stubborn.

Thank you so much, appreciate your comment!
I will do my best to keep consistency, for me and for inspiration to others :)
Have an awesome week!

!CTP

This post has been manually curated by @finguru from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Progress is progress and it's too bad to hear about the Actifit reports.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks! Hopefully, I'm coming back to posting the reports again this week :)

!CTP

Congratulations @elianaicgomes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 70000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 71000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022

Great progress towards your Hive Goals there Eliana, and yes be stubborn as you said, so keep at it and stay awesome.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE
!CTP

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post is AWESOME!
It will therefore be highlighted in our daily Curated Collections posting for today.
The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Source

Thank you Mister Awesome!
Have a great week!

!CTP

You too Eliana.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator

@elianaicgomes! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thisisawesome. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.