You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Postmasters Royal Society of London Medal - 1977 Commemorative Series: Expedition to Tuvalu

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Very cool indeed @kerrislravenhill! I have a fondness for the old west, but do admire the ships as well. It's awesome to stack what interests each of us, but should the time come to sell anything in an emergency, I know you have things that hold no sentimental value and would be easily disposed of, just as I do. Keep on stackin', sista! Have a wonderful week ahead and take care!💜🌻🤗

Sort:  
That's one reason to Stack more so it can buy me some time to execute my liquidation plan such I can afford to prioritize what gets sold first.
I am able to maintain an Emergency Cash Reserve so far to prevent such an issue, sure wasn't easy but it will save me some unnecessary worry. It's a relief to know I won't get hung by unexpected repair bills and avoid debt.
But, if Inflation starts to really climb I may have ratio down my cash reserves into more silver. At least its the plan.
Thanks for the comment Sis @elizabethbit

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Always, sis!💜