You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing LeoInfra V2: Onboarding to Hive Made Easy | Twitter Lite Accounts

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This is how you guys at LeoFinance and Hive Engine are making things convenient for future members.

When I had to signup I did it with MM for LeoFinance, and then I was like amazed for observing an ecosystem full of appreciation and rewards. Indeed, it first looks where I am bro, but when I explored this huge metropolis built on Hive Engine mechanism, the system connects you with a learning experience of a lifetime.

The Hive Engine Keychain also opened more doors such as peakd, pizza.hive, tribaldex, gaming portals, and much more.

At one point I feel like I am in a land of infinite opportunities.

Bravo! @khaleelkazi and LeoFinance team you guys are making impossible possible.