SEED Holdings Report #32 - Life changing money is being made, but you don't know it yet.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

image.png

Yes, that's it.

I know that I've been a bit inactive lately from a blogging perspective, but I believe these prices are a blessing. If you're not doing it already, please, DCA into your positions.

A couple of weeks have passed since the last report and it's time for an update on a few angles of my little child, SEED.

  • DAO Maker sales are still on hold, it's not ''let's raise money phase!'' yet. But these times are where the true advancements are done.

  • I'm slowly selling allocations from previously raised projects as they come to keep building a BUSD buffer.

  • I'm particularly interested into Splinterlands assets able to generate a cash flow, and License NODE's are a great opportunity IMHO. I've been buying on a personal level, bought some with SEED funds.

  • ORN keeps going strong, Frankly surprised to see alt's holding so well Vs BTC the last couple of weeks while 3AC and Celsius were being liquidated and there was panic everywhere. Bullish selling as I feel it.

  • Friendly reminder that BTC/ETH is -70% down from ATH and most of alts -90% or more. Don't be greedy and load some if you have some spare cash. As days go by I feel cautiously confident to keep buying.

AUM:

seedaum32.png

Some long-term charts & TA: (BTC/HIVE//AVA/ORN)

BTC/USDT

btcw.png

Few points of confluence (very similar compared with ETH) :

  • 200 period MA (blue line), where the price is dancing currently.
  • Generational bottom's on the RSI (same oversold conditions vs Nov 2018 and March 2020.
  • 3 Waves on the confluence on the MACD histogram indicator (sellers getting exhausted).

HIVE/USDT

hive.png

  • On a macro level HIVE has always shown support in the yellow zone between 0,23-0,36 so if it goes down I don't expect 'much more down' from this point. We already touched that zone of liquidity and bounced quite nicely.

  • MACD also shows confluence on both indicators (histogram & moving avg's). I don't expect to revisit the 0,1xxx, although I recognize that I'm biassed on this one. A bullish crossover is expected sooner than later. Honestly surprised about HIVE's resilience on current market conditions.

  • Ps. I'm a happy buyer around 0,3-0,4$ and I just bought 20K more HIVE on a personal level (not with SEED funds, but showing that I put my word where I put the money).

nyami.png

AVA & ORN /USDT

ornta.png

  • Both AVA & ORN show a similar TA showing some support around the October 2020 lows. Both coins lost all of their 2021 gains and are now in a full reset state.

  • MACD is also similar, histogram trending towards the neutral point after several waves of selling. A crossover to the upside is also expected very soon.

Current SEED Stats:

Circulating Supply: 100.000 tokens (full released)

AUM Value (All assets): 148.000$

SEED BACKED Value: 170000/100000 = 1,48$ /SEED

148/11 = 13,45% MoM profit

Who's going to HiveFest? I'm preparing dates and I'll be probably reserving hotel+flight soon :)

Best of probabilities, and I've seen a few people panicking and/or feeling bad regarding the current state of the market. If someone want/needs to talk, just hit me up, you're not alone.

With love, empo.

aum32bar.png

50% of blogging rewards paid to @seed-treasury.
Remember you can follow the portfolio in real-time here:

https://cointracking.info/portfolio/seedtreasury

You can join us on Telegram and follow me on Twitter.

Vote for My Witness!

If you like what I do consider voting for my witness, it's free!

Witness account: @empo.witness

Hive (main chain) witness vote - https://vote.hive.uno/@empo.witness
Hive Engine vote - https://tribaldex.com/witnesses

dishes.jpeg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think if you can get your hands on most things now you will do well, but certain projects do stand out above all others. Quietly confident we will all do well from this period of accumulation.

Fingers crossed my friend.

Glad to keep you there.

I appreciate the updates and feel free to take some time off. The project looks good and am I right in assuming that DAOMaker is still not having pre-sales?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

They keep going but at a much slower pace at the moment. Doesn't worry me as they publicly said that they will be focusing more on quality rather than quantity. When the state of the market changes they will be back in full force.

My Bulla,

I got the same vibes of " could be bottom". But yeah, I don't see a reason besides TA why it should be?

I see more bad things than good ahead :D

but you are right my bulla, in a long run your shit will go BRRRRRRRRRRRR :)

Bulls make money, bears make money. But people who want to play both sides... not that much.

i picked my side, I'm fine with all the outcomes. If we drop I'll just keep accumulating, If we up I'll be chilling. Time to sell was 60K, not 30-20K.

XOXO my bera

:)

Following the strategy is important :D

Life changing money I like the sound of that! 💰😉👍

Nice chart on HIVE and showing that support zone.. I jumped the gun and started buying HIVE at .50..

oh well, its all good.

If someone want/needs to talk, just hit me up, you're not alone.

GAY

So in short, all is good.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good way to resume it yes.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

👀 watching closely...

rat. Buy soon pls don't make me sad

Be sure I won't let you surf the next bull wave alone. 🙂

Imho it's better to be in and suffer a -20%-30% rather than enter after a x2-x5 vs the bottom full of anxiety. Better to just DCA, dunno.

I'm fine with the idea of not buying HIVE at 0,1$ but thats only because I have a more than decent stack :)

It's not a decent stack. Its a REALLY GOOD stack!
You will get to 100k HP super easy.

Awesome achievement considering where we were 3 years ago.
Good job!

Who's going to HiveFest? I'm preparing dates and I'll be probably reserving hotel+flight soon :)

I might go, or better said, I will try to go.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @empoderat! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day