What i would do with $50,000 airdrop and 1,00,000 HP Delegation

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Intro

It is really interesting to say something about dream. Because it is asked that if I would get something like that then it is all about dream. So, whatever it is I am going to talk about my planning of two issues what is asked by this contest.
Thumbnails.jpg

50,000 USD Airdrop

What I would do if I get 50000 USD dollar as airdrop. Basically $50000 is a huge amount for me. It's about the submission of my eight years of income. So, if I get that much money overnight then I have some plan to distribute those money. First of all, I shall divide this money into two parts that is 50% and 50%. I shall donate the 50% straight forward for the betterment of poor people around me. I always try to do late and this is the work which encourage me to live and pacify my life. It is very critical situation we are facing nowadays due to covid-19 and other problems. So, I think it is right time to donate more and more. So, I shall donate straight forward 50% at least.
man-2150164-1920.jpg
Source:Image by Fifaliana Joy from Pixabay


10% that is 5000 US dollar, I shall save for my eye protection in later. The situation is not in our control and you don't know what will happen tomorrow that's why I just want to cast aside some money as a savings for future benefit.

Then I want to spend another 10% money at best to my surroundings people who had a lot of influence and work on my life. This group includes my mother sister wife daughter and close relatives. I just want to do something for them because they are the closest one in my life and whatever I am right now and whatever I am just doing they obviously have some impact on my life from the very beginning of my life. So, it is my next plan to spend at best 10% money for them whatever the format it is it is physically based on their actual conditions like for someone only giving some clothes are for someone giving some money as a donation and for someone donating with some food in that way.

And the rest 30% of the money I shall spend in in my dream area. I had couple of Dreams which I cannot fulfill due to lack of money or funding. My dreams are written on my Diaries and if I just check the list, it's about more than 11 dreams what I want to to ensure or fulfil. But it is all about money crisis behind the exhibition. If we mention couple of those, one is I want to establish a training institute around me were in number of training sessions will be e done by that Institute on several topics what is needed by the society or community people around me in formal way. There will be a a module of Wonder training a week training quarterly training or monthly training to the school teachers, the prayer-oriented peoples, the students who don't have money to get a knowledge on specific topic. The topics will be based on community development activities and betterment of the society. So, it is very much possible to execute my plan and dream with half of that 30% money.

And I have the final plan to complete another dream plan that is is establishing a Foundation. By putting the fund into a bank, I shall make a Foundation which will be e working on some specific issues like blood donating helping poor students in education and distributing winter clothes to the poor. By putting the fund into Bank there will be a regular basis income and that money will be donated for the specific purposes and hopefully it will continue for longer period of time. And by this time the foundation might I will the some get it attraction from the richest and it will continue to gain much more money so that they can donate more and more and that is my plan.
fantasy-2861107-1920.jpg
Source: Image by Stefan Keller from Pixabay


100000 HP Delegation:

And finally, I just want to mention another wish of getting 100000 HP in delegation. In that case I have just two plans. Both of the plan is mutually exclusive. If I select one another, one will be rejected. I will just think about my time. If I can see that I have enough time to spend here then I will to read the quality contents of Hive blockchain personally. If I fail more stress than I can hire my colleague or close friends as well so that I can issue about the curation of quality content. There is no mercy on quality. Second one is if I just think that I don't have enough time to cure it then I shall look for the best curation services and I shall delegate to them so that my power being utilized in proper way.

Finally

And that is all about the two questions in context of me. Me I hope you have found this useful. I have just stated straight forward my opinion on these two issues.


I would like to one of my friend @tariqul.bibm to check and participate in this contest. Here is the link of that contest original post.

1.jpg
Source: https://hive.blog/hive-167922/@starstrings01/what-would-you-do-with-an-airdrop-of-usd50-000-or-or-6000-hive-delegation-prize-pool


Thanks to @starstrings01 for the contest.
This is the participation to the above mentioned contest


LIne Break Hive.png

Who I am

LIne Break Hive.png

This is Sayful

Ex Banker
Part time blogger
By Profession Lecturer
Fasinated by Nature and Cricket
Day dreamer and a round pig in square hole
Write on Textiles, Online Money Making, Agriculture & Technology

LIne Break Hive.png

Upvote, Reblog and Follow me on hive @engrsayful

Intro Hive.gif

LIne Break Hive.png

This is Saiful’s Classroom from @engrsayful

Find me on

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hello @engrsayful! I agree that $50,000 is a lot of money and will definitely be a dream come true for most of us, if we get that sort of money.

I like that you think of the poor first and are prepared to donate 50% of the money to them. The pandemic has created a dire situation whereby a lot of people struggle daily to feed their families. Your donation would help a lot of people.

I wish you good luck in the contest. 🙂

I think so to help others more with such a big amount.

Hmmm... I'm literally screaming while reading this. You are the first person that talked about donating half of the money for the good living of the poor.

Wowww... You are really a bundle of generousity. All I can wish for is, for the money for me to the right hand so that it will be used properly.

I would say that the rest of your plan for the AirDrop money is top-notch and every bit of it shows how generous you can. You also remembered those that has been helpful to your success and you're great. That is truly fabulous.

As for the HP and your plan for it, l like it. Your friends would be glad to be paid for reading and curating quality contents.

Well Done Bro

Thanks for participating in this contest

I am impressed that 50% of your earnings would be given away. I am not sure what I would do with $50,000 USD but you definitely made me think about it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Smile.. I was thinking about it myself when I read his post. Can I really do this? 🤔...

Write about your own

I considered it, but I think contests like these are more for people with lessHive Power.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow.. You really have a lot of use for the 50k airdrop.. You don't plan on investing any percentage of the 50k Airdrop?

Majorly, you want to spend the $50,000 on philantropist act. If we have people like that in our community today, the world would be a better place to live.

How much we can consume! Very few. So the real peace is on giving not taking.

Hmm... But do you know that people usually change their plan after getting money even though they have plan before getting the money?

Ya. You are right. Attitude changes with money. But I always try my level best to keep my voice. I will donate at least 50% for sure as i don't have much demand for car, luxury etc in life. I want to lead a simple life. That's why it my choice. Even currently i spend a flat percentage from my about 6000 USD annual income to the poor. Thanks for your comment

Knowing that people are in a difficult situation and rendering a helping hand is done by few people. Continue being helpful and ever-ready to meet people's need, there is a reward for it.

Thanks for wish

Congratulations @engrsayful! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You must be a person who has a heart for helping others because your earnings are literally spent on others and that's a good idea after all.
Wishing you good luck in this contest

Thank you very much for your wish.

You're welcome

When people suddenly win big amounts of money they usually get crazy and spend everything in usefulness things. But you are using it wisely and thinking to help others, is good to see people like you still exist.

I am so happy to know that there is such a wonderful soul out there who is interested in the betterment of the lives of the poor folks around him. You have a good heart dear, and I am proud of you

The Almighty will bless you for helping the poor and other people who have no privileges to fulfill their dreams, in school, and other areas of their lives

Again, I am pleased to know you have your family at the back of your mind too as everything you have become and will become has always been out of their massive love and support

It is so cool that you know where your flaws lie. what do I mean? I am talking about how you intend to use the HP. You have chosen to use them judiciously if you have the chance, or give it to those who have time if you don't and that I commend

I wish you luck in this contest so all of these dreams and the ones you have written in your journal will come true

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

spending on family and donating to the poor is really a nice way of impacting lives. I think it is great and you clearly have a laid down plans for the money already and I must confess that I found your plan really interesting and nice. would love to share part of it especially the setting up a foundation part.

also, the delegation of your hive token is nice too and at the end of the day, we all need money. no better way to do it than impacting the community while making a little for yourself too

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta