How I invest my HIVE earnings 💰🛍️ Cómo invierto mis ganancias de HIVE

in LeoFinance3 years ago

20210302_002603.jpg

How I invest my earnings in Hive.

separator1.png
T39X.pngIG39X.pngYT39X.png

separator1.png

Hive is a platform that offers endless opportunities for content creators, where everyone has the freedom to develop their ideas according to their topic of interest, which will allow us to generate rewards.

The diversity of thought allows us to see the rewards differently, in some cases they are rewards for daily expenses, in others they are rewards for the investment of time dedicated to develop our talent and become more of an investment.

Welcome...

Today I want to address a little bit the topic of rewards in the HIVE blockchain, from my experience, my perception, my reality and my way of life. But the million dollar question is do I spend or invest my rewards?

Individual reality has a significant influence on how the rewards we generate in the HIVE blockchain are used; thanks to the different DApps and communities that we have the opportunity to use in this blockchain, monetisation is achieved.

My rewards as a content creator I invest them, although occasionally I can spend them on something that does not represent a need, that does not generate an economic benefit for me, but it is an expense that generates satisfaction or comfort for me.

Today I am going to share with you a little of my experience of how I manage my income in Hive, some I consider expenses and others I invest or save, it all depends on the moment.

separator1.png

My investments

  • My first valuable investment in the HIVE blockchain is the development of my ideas and to capture them here on my blog, to exercise my brain daily to create something new to share; although it is true that this generates a monetary reward that I can transform into other goods, but the most important thing is that possibility to develop creative ideas constantly.

  • Keeping my HP without powering down is one of my favourite investments, because not only do I have those shares in the hive blockchain but it also allows me to earn a bit more when I vote for a post I like and it also gives me that visibility in the vote.

  • On the other hand, learning other tools in this digital world is essential to be able to transform my Hive rewards into other investments; that was one of the goals I set myself when I started developing content, so I had to support myself with other platforms such as the exchanges.

20210217_134213.jpg

  • I invest in my car although many will say that it is a liability or an expense that ruins us, for me it is one of the best investments I have made in my life; first because in Venezuela for quite some time there is a crisis with the transport and second because I enjoy every time I drive my car. The photo of the car shows a day when I took the car to the garage for an alignment; I have more photos to share with you in a post about it.

I try to use my rewards consciously, achieving some noticeable benefit and if there is no such goal, I keep my rewards in Hive Wallet until I have definite purpose.

This is my experience of spending or investing my Hive rewards; you can also comment on how you manage yours.

One of the investments I have pending to do is Leo I'll buy some tokens to increase my Leo power 🥳

I remind you of my YouTube channel Enmy Mundo Cripto 🤩

20210201_234123.jpg

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

separador1.png

Español-

Cómo invierto mis ganancias en HIVE

separador1.png

Hive es una plataforma que ofrece un sin fín de oportunidades para los creadores de contenidos, donde cada uno tiene la libertad de desarrollar sus ideas de acuerdo a su tema de interés,lo que nos permitirá generar recompensas.

La diversidad de pensamiento nos permite ver las recompensas de forma distinta, en algunos casos son recompensas para los gastos diarios, en otros son recompensas por la inversión del tiempo dedicado a desarrollar nuestro talento y se vuelven más inversión.

Bienvenidos...

Hoy quiero abordar un poco el tema sobre las recompensas en la blockchain de HIVE, desde mi experiencia, mi percepción, mi realidad y mi modo de vida. Pero la pregunta del millón es ¿Gasto o invierto mis recompensas?

La realidad individual infiere notablemente en cómo se utilizan la recompensas que generamos en la blockchain de HIVE; gracias a las diferentes DApps y comunidades que tenemos la oportunidad de utilizar en esta blockchain se logra la monetización.

Mis recompensas como creador de contenido las invierto, aunque ocasionalmente las puedo gastar en un algo que no representa una necesidad, que no me genera un beneficio económico, pero es un gasto que me genera satisfacción o comodidad.

Hoy les voy a compartir un poco de mi experiencia de cómo manejo mis ingresos en Hive, algunos los considero gastos y otros los invierto o los ahorro, todo dependerá de los momentos.

separador1.png

Mis inversiones

  • Mi primera inversión valiosa en la blockchain de HIVE es el desarrollo de mis ideas y plasmarlas aquí en mi blog, el ejercitar mi cerebro diariamente a la creación de algo nuevo para compartir; aunque bien es cierto que eso me genera una recompensa monetaria que podré transformar en otros bienes, pero lo más importante es ésa posibilidad de desarrollar ideas creativas constantemente.

  • Mantener mi HP sin hacer power down es una de mis inversiones favoritas, porque no sólo tengo esas acciones en la blockchain de hive sino que también me permiten ganar un poco más cuando voto una publicación que me gusta y también me da esa visibilidad en el voto.

  • Por otra parte aprender otras herramientas en este mundo digital es indispensable para poder transformar mis recompensas de Hive en otras inversiones; esa fue una de las metas que me propuse cuando comencé a desarrollar contenido, entonces debía apoyarme con otras plataformas cómo los exchange.

20210217_134213.jpg

  • invierto en mi coche aunque muchos dirán que es un pasivo o un gasto que nos arruina, para mí es una de las mejores inversiones que he hecho en mi vida; primero porque en Venezuela desde hace bastante tiempo hay una crisis con el transporte y segundo porque disfruto cada vez que manejo mi coche. La foto del carro muestra un día que llevé el coche al taller para alinear; tengo más fotos por allí seguro les comparto un post sobre eso.

Trato de usar mis recompensas de forma consciente, logrando algún beneficio que se pueda notar y si no hay esa meta, tengo mis recompensas en la Wallet de Hive hasta que tenga propósito definido.

Es es mi experiencia de gastos o inversiones de mis recompensas de Hive; también no puedes comentar Cómo admknsitaras las tuyas.

Una de las inversiones que tengo pendiente por hacer es Leo compraré unos tokens para aumentar mí Leo power 🥳

Te recuerdo mi canal de YouTube Enmy Mundo Cripto 🤩

20210201_234123.jpg

separador1.png
T39X.pngIG39X.pngYT39X.pngBold

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @enmymente! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages