Sort:  

I love how much collaboration I'm seeing between the projects (also LOLZ). I had about 75k THGAMING in the pool until the rewards dropped off. I then took it out when it seemed like it was taking a little longer to get the new rewards in. Dangerous to have that sitting liquid in my account. I needed some vouchers and it got sacrificed :(

Still have about 70k staked though that will remain staked. Now I just have to rebuild my LP position.

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @imno, @entrepidus

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Dangerous to have that sitting liquid in my account.

You seem like the kinda investor that likes to see value doing something rather than sitting around collecting dust ;P

!LOLZ

Thankfully, $THGAMING curation rewards were boosted recently, so you'll get back to where you're wanting to be sooner rather than later!

I was so mad when I found out I was cloned.
I was litteraly beside myself.

Credit: reddit
@imno, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @entrepidus
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/8)

That sounds much better than just being impulsive !LOL

Glad to hear about the boost in curation rewards. They did seem a little low and I wasn't sure why.

The good news is I made 120k dec on the voucher trade but now I'm locked in on the dec trade.

I'll figure out how to get my THGAMING stake back soon enough.
!PGM
!WINE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Congratulations, @imno You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @entrepidus.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.203


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @imno, @entrepidus

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I'm on a seafood diet.
When I see food I eat it.

Credit: happyme
@entrepidus, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @imno
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
(1/10)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @entrepidus, @imno

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444