You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are All Banks Now

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I had a post a while back about the jobs we don't get paid for and banking was one of them. However, banking using the bank app and managing my crypto portfolio is very different. In crypto you need to learn a lot if you want to grow your account and not make it thinner. But that's the beauty of it, I love it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

We can make our bags larger by simply taking activity. This is the key. As long as we are active, our wallets grow in size and then we can apply that to other opportunities which can make it grow even more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Such a truthful article, one could say visionary, but I think it's describing a process which started already. Upvoted, reblogged, and happy to see such insight and perspective. I will walk after you and watch you like a baby is after her father :) I feel so "crypto innocent", candid, not stupid, though :)

The path to success is no great secret.

It is rather simple, albeit not easy.

Just keep forging ahead and you will have success on here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much for your encouragement. Since I'm in Hive, I wonder daily how can I reach more engagement, more users, families, alliances, and so on...But I'll do it alone for now and always appreciate those who stand by me with positive, uplifting words.
Thank you so much, @taskmaster4450le !