You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Third Of The Streak Is Over - How's It Going For You?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Thanks for the mention. I am enjoying this streak, its pushing me out of my comfort zone and I am meeting different people.

How's the strike going so far? Any difficulties?

It's going well but there is a risk of dropping quality when you are aiming to pump out something every day. I was worried about this on Sunday so I chose to miss a day instead of just pumping out something.

What's the main blocker?

Difficult to consistently find some time to write. I am preplanning what I will write and choosing topics I can put into a short series, split over several posts.

What were the topics you wrote so far about?

For each post I have picked a different community to post to. Depending on the community I am choosing different topics. My Punk Nylah introduced herself to the world, I wrote a movie review and also a few to my regular communities, Ireland and Hive Stats.

Is there any writer that stood up for you during the streak? Discovered someone?

A picture paints a thousand words
streakposts.PNG

One more picture to show the posts on your tag

streaktrend.PNG

This picture is interactive if you visit
https://eroche.shinyapps.io/hiveTags/

Sort:  

Thanks and congrats, keep at it! Thanks for the charts too, very telling. Didn't realize that 21 people got paid $2,107 as a result of this, nice :) That's roughly $100/person.