Sort:  

How low do you think it will go?

To get Bitcoin to pre-Luna collapse levels, probably sometime after October, or worse Mid-2023.

What about your litecoin and Hive predictions?

I'm still betting big on Litecoin. I'm using some Hive to get Litecoin, and if I manage to get some extra disposable cash, then I'll be buying more Litecoin.

Hive is positioned really good, but its unlikely that the price would reach more than $1.10 USD. Currently the price of Hive is ~$0.34 USD. Litecoin's current Price is ~$45 USD, I'm expecting, when the rebound comes, that LTC will be around $160-$220 USD.

Yeah, that's what I see for Litecoin too.

I won't trade my HIVE for it, but I'll buy some with fiat.

For HIVE I think it might go down to the 0.15.

For HIVE though, I'll keep buying in until I reach ORCA status. It is the network I know the most, the one I see the most development, and the place where I see something I can do with the income. Although I do always question how we will continue to use HIVE once the blog to earn (or play to earn or comment to earn etc) income is all used up. Perhaps the second layer and RC delegations?