Crypto Mining Tokens - The Gift that keeps on GIVING!

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

In the Spring of last year, I was looking for a way to diversify my crypto holdings and decided to invest in Leofinance. I liked that it had combined finance and crypto, into a very useful niche. At that time, feeling that this project would be very successful, I decided to purchase some LEOM and LEOMM miners, which were very inexpensive back then.

Fast-forward to today, with me now in the process of rebuilding my crypto stash and we're back into spelunking for that precious ore once again. This time, I'm spreading things out a bit and besides the aforementioned LEO miners, I've also been casting an eye over at CTP. Again, seeing that the price was affordable, with a growing community, I decided to put my little HIVE soldiers to work mining for that digital gold.

Just wonderful

Kinda reminds me of Kevin O'Leary from "Shark Tank" who likes to send his funds out, and watch them return laden with even more simoleans. I've also been picking up some fractional shares in other, more expensive miners from time to time. I also like the hustle shown by the founder of the utopis token and have added to my starting position there as well. Just a few hours ago, we all received our very first payout in HIVE.

I really like the compounding effect of dividend payouts, while also benefiting from the token price increase. Nothing quite beats the joy of generating crypto in your sleep, without having to lift a finger. It's like digital double-dipping a tasty token taco. None of this of course is financial advice, so please do your own due diligence. It's just the ramblings of a crypto-warrior o a crisp winter morning. Oh a mining we will go! What sort of ore has your crypto pickaxe uncovered?

Thank You So Much!

Please follow me on:

👍LeoFinance: https://leofinance.io/@evernoticethat
👍Hive: https://hive.blog/@evernoticethat
👍Twitter: https://twitter.com/EverNoticeThat

photo credit: 1, 2


Please check out my recent posts:

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I finally picked up some of my first miners the other day. I haven't seen a huge benefit from them yet, but I think in the future it is going to end up being a really good investment.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, I'm looking at your numbers right now. I get a couple CTP tokens a day and as with anything else, the more miners, can result in potentially better results.

It was nice to see that Utopis payout today. I only wish I could've bought more when they were priced at 2.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, I am with you. I am kicking myself over not having more to invest in that one!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

UTOPIS is wonderful!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes it is! I love his hustle and that first payout was rather tasty! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Heard that the APY on the first payout was pretty crazy xP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

He said the first payout was for two weeks instead of one. I really like the project and plan to pick up even more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh had missed that. Still think this is a solid project!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @evernoticethat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 32000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 33000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities