Pounding away to get that Leo staked.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Working on my Leo stake today

staking.jpeg

Tons of news. I was able to find a place to use to vote when I am buried with other things. As you know, I have been building back up from scratch after a hard disk melt down. I got on Hive.Vote which I find quite easy to use. Shot some hive over to @mahdiyari who is the author.

refunds2leo.jpeg

After that, I went about trying to do something with the 19k of Hive I had not staked before the crash. I tried over and over again to send it via LeoDex/Deposit, approved it, got the transaction number and all. Then I saw that my attempts were being refunded. I could only see that from the hive.blog interface below in my wallet.

I took a break and went back to scooping up XMR and it was then that I hit my "daily limit" on the exchange. I am not signing up for any KYC, so I am splitting the withdrawals. But all of that made me think that LeoDex might be over limit, so I tried a 1000 Hive deposit. Same thing. Sent. Refunded.

I am not sure why that happened, but I as able to sign on via hive-engine.com and do the deposit from there. All good. I only mention it so the developers know there is a glitch.

image.png

There is not much volume on the LeoDex but I do like the price action on Leo, so I am patiently working my way up to a new better Leo stake for all of us. transferring 5,000 at a time, then buying up Leo.

I have high hopes for this platform. It is so much more comfortable than hive.blog and so far the rewards have been very good. I have already more than doubled my money on what I had staked previously. This is so easy! All I have to do is read, vote, and reblog - the money just rolls in.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks for the donation ;)

Congratulations @ezrider! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021

Keep at it man! Hard work pays off

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The transaction is refunding but why?

Leo on a good move, You are earning well. Thank you for staking Leo.