The crypto Revenant...

in LeoFinancelast year

Hello again, here is a survivor of this bear market so long and full of turbulence that every now and then puts me in the thought of giving up. Honestly I had moved away a lot from this decentralized finance community as I saw no point in talking about how well cryptocurrencies and the decentralized system had influenced me for good when by the Terra Luna crash I lost 100% of all my savings, it was kind of hypocritical to talk about strategies when I had lost all my money as a NOOB. So I saw no more sense in posting in this community again and of course for that low blow to my finances I was totally depressed and desperate for the debts I had, so I had to liquidate all the 1000 LP I had and I have constantly liquidated my HP to pay debts and try to survive, since the misfortune had not left me, it was something like Job that the bible talks about.

But well time has passed and it was time for me to get back to posting on Leofinance and not because of my fabulous cryptocurrency strategies, but because it merits it urgently. First the big changes that are being seen right now with the world economy, where everyone is totally in crisis and because cryptocurrencies are under constant attack because if we look at it from a broad point of view they are extremely strategic for the human being. And of course one last reason is that we are seeing a great purge where only the strongest will survive.

Since the terra luna disaster everything has gone from bad to worse, and everything got worse and worse with Celsius, FTX and now everything points to Binance also going through something similar or not, well there is so much FUD around that that without even something bad happening with Binance it can still fall due to massive withdrawals driven by fear, so nothing is totally safe. And if that wasn't enough today HIVE lost all the ground it had regained and was back below $0.30. At this point I feel like Hugh Glass in The Revenant, after so many misfortunes attack him a bear almost killed him but he was reborn from the dead and although scarred his life saw a better meaning.

Una idea que.png
Source

Well in my case I still have the wretched bear on me attacking me all day long, and it is not just any bear, it is a bear bear of more than 8 months that has destroyed 100% of all my savings and literally the only thing I have left is what I have in HP in my Hive account, I have nothing else to survive. So all this anguish has caused stress to reign in me filling me with insomnia and despair, but already at this point I am seeing things in a new light.

The optics of a reborn, someone who regardless of all the misfortunes is still there in the front line with the fight. And is that when analyzing what I have in my power that is my HP that is much more than anyone can think since I have many advantages over other people. For example, those coins are totally mine, if Binance, Coinbase or the dollar itself falls no one, absolutely no one will take my coins from my wallet since I have the keys and ownership. Moreover, while others despair because almost everything that was built in 2021 and this year in the crypto verse is falling as are the P2E Games or the NFT (which, although still in force are not as important as before) Hive is still fully Active and evolving every day more. As the popular saying goes, hard times create strong people and well being that this can make us stronger if we come out undefeated.

-Peace-

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Happened before in 2011, 2014, and 2018... hang in there