You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Science Of Getting Rich (Full Audio)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

"A man's way of doing things is the direct result of the way he thinks about things."

This has kept me thinking and making some personal evaluation in order to be sure that I'm at the right path and after some pondering I discovered that being here on the Leofinance community and hive is the place and at the right time.

"Get rich; that is the best way you can help the poor."

This just reminded of my activities in the past few days on how I trained and onboarded 11 people into hive and I'm still doing this to help the people and visionary youths around me to know the right path to follow.

Thanks boss, you've helped me to be where I am today and I'm doing the same to those behind me. I appreciate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta