You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shocking Truth About Where 55% Of ALL The Crypto Money Is Right Now

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This is amazing, I've learnt a lot from this post of yours my boss. Speaking of the CubDeFi and PolyCUB, I know that the PolyCUB airdrop surpass Cub in no time but the system programs it that they grow in parity.

It's been awhile since I saw your post, I think you've been pretty busy lately. I've good news for you, I've been making little headway on my post this day's and I owe this progress to your advise and what I learnt from your blog on a daily basis. You can check my post for the past four days to see the level of progress I've attained at your leisure time.

Thanks for the encouragement and support.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

@faquan my friend! I will check out your latest posts and I did recently notice that you are getting far more upvotes! It's all about building other people up on social platforms like this!

Yes, the last few days I have been researching and getting myself onto PolyCub and helping some of my students and close friends get onto the platform as well. It's been a busy week, but everyone is earning massive returns that will come back to LEO over time!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're right, it's about building others up on social media platforms. Thanks for helping me this far. I appreciate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta