adding another passive income stream on steem

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

After almost 3 years here you see a lot of changes on steem and if you do not keep up and read a lot you might miss some cool opportunities...

So do not forget to diversify

image source pixabay.comimage.png

The Games have taken off and there are more coming. Yesterday I read about a new game that is launching soon (jan 27) called holybread which looks promising.

https://www.holybread.io?ref=felander (and yes that is a referral code)

image.png

But today I want to talk a bit more about @steemleo & @spinvest = @spinvest-leo

I got involved with @spinvest early on and was able to buy most of my tokens at the price of 1 steem. Since then I have bought some more on and off but only in low numbers. The new token split got me even more (same value though) and that has been it for a while. I just saw the token value grow and as such also the support and the community.

For @steemleo I got in a bit later but did buy some LEOMM and LEOM which have been giving me a nice passive income in LEO. I keep most of it and power it up to @felander.leo.
Recently this account has reached over 2000 leo which is used for auto and manual curation but then this last post came along: https://steempeak.com/hive-167922/@spinvest-leo/spinvest-leo-update-18-paying-around-35-roi-and-still-profitable

Now I do not know about you but I like 35% passive, I am not getting that with my manual curation.

SO

I have decided to build up a nice delegation and send that over starting with 400 but that will be growing in the coming weeks to at least 900.

After almost 3 years here you see a lot of changes on steem and if you do not keep up and read a lot you might miss some cool opportunities...

So do not forget to diversify

The Games have taken off and there are more coming. Yesterday I read about a new game that is launching soon (jan 27) called holybread which looks promising.

https://www.holybread.io?ref=felander (and yes that is a referral code)

But today I want to talk a bit more about @steemleo & @spinvest = @spinvest-leo

I got involved with @spinvest early on and was able to buy most of my tokens at the price of 1 steem. Since then I have bought some more on and off but only in low numbers. The new token split got me even more (same value though) and that has been it for a while. I just saw the token value grow and as such also the support and the community.

For @steemleo I got in a bit later but did buy some LEOMM and LEOM which have been giving me a nice passive income in LEO. I keep most of it and power it up to @felander.leo.
Recently this account has reached over 2000 leo which is used for auto and manual curation but then this last post came along: https://steempeak.com/hive-167922/@spinvest-leo/spinvest-leo-update-18-paying-around-35-roi-and-still-profitable

Now I do not know about you but I like 35% passive, I am not getting that with my manual curation.

SO

I have decided to build up a nice delegation and send that over starting with 400 but that will be growing in the coming weeks to at least 900.

The plan would be to split the 35% into 15% and 20%. Taking 15% of the profit and selling it for reinvestment in other things but still keep a handsome 20% in SPI tokens to grow that stack.

image.png

The plan would be to split the 35% into 15% and 20%. Taking 15% of the profit and selling it for reinvestment in other things but still keep a handsome 20% in SPI tokens to grow that stack.

Getting that Diversification is key... even if it is inside the steemiverse


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors
Sort:  

Hey man, i have 10 LEOMM and they earn nothing. I staked them months ago. I don't get it, lol


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

check on steem-engine

https://steem-engine.com/?p=history&t=LEO

this will show you the history, normally the ones that are sent by @tokens are the payouts in leo for the LEOM and LEOMM

Yeah, nothing.

Maybe im doing it wrong. I bought them and staked them but i dont post so maybe that has something to do with it, maybe. Either way, they are worth more now than when i bought them so im still winning :)

Thanks for replying back

Congrats on your choices. I have been part of @spinvest family since the beginning and I am very proud of it!


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

yea, its a nice community for sure

Thanks for the support of the Spinvest-leo program. Great post. The ROI figure varies depending on the LEO price and isn't guaranteed, however it is calculated at 1 LEO = 0.165 STEEM. Above that, ROI drops, below that it is higher.

Diversification is an excellent strategy.

I realise, thanks for the clarification. I just did not want to make it overly complicated :-)