My BTC vs BRRR money

in LeoFinance4 years ago

My bitcoin vs BRRR money

I ran the first test of my cryptogoodies.com website a few weeks back and made a test order to Switzerland and I got my real live BTC token in the mail yesterday.

hSSbzL5ZQMepzsHeSjUhqw.jpg

  • I always see these in blogs and in articles about bitcoin in very creative settings. I always wanted one of those but could not figure out how to get them
  • I cannot code and design stuff like dCity from @gerber or Splinterlands from @aggroed but recently upped my Webdesign skills during the covid period

The thing about this coin is that this has just as much intrinsic value as a dollar bill but it represents so much more

One is backed by a government, some people that change every 4 years and really do not look far in the future.
The other is backed by Math and the biggest, strongest computer network in the world that cannot be tampered with.

The whole goal of cryptogoodies is to create an extra income stream that can be used to save more crypto. I even set it up so that you can pay with crypto on the website.

  • Are you getting on your hustle in these times?
  • Finding other income sources?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

The other is backed by Math and the biggest, strongest computer network in the world that cannot be tampered with.

Love this point of view ;-)

@tipu curate

So is the coin worth a certain amount of BTC?

I don't really get what it is TBH?!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

well, it's just a shiny piece of metal...

it's not worth any BTC but is just a gimmick or a talking piece.

Oh OK got you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta