The crypto Gathering

in LeoFinance4 years ago

If you are following the whole finance debacle that is upon us and you are the least bit curious you must have come across realvision

you can find them at realvision.com

And for the last year or more they have been providing me with access to information about the economy and the state it is in. Their information is really unbiased and they do not seek to influence only to educate. My knowledge and comprehension of what is going on and the whole big picture has improved with leaps and bounds.

Our goal is to provide everyone from ordinary traders to professional investors unparalleled access to the very best insights and analysis from the most famous and respected names in finance.

The cool thing is that a lot of their content is available on Youtube for free and there are a lot of videos and interviews there that provide really interesting information. Most of the content is somewhat technical in nature but I know enough to get the gist of it. It also keeps me up to date on how the big boys see the economy and not just the "TV-experts".

Follow the smart money

at least that is how the saying goes. And the people there are truly the smart money and it is amazing they are sharing their knowledge so freely.
That is personally how I got hooked. After that, there was a promo for 1 dollar for the first month and then I took a yearly subscription. I have not regretted it and I surely do not do so now.

They are hosting an event that really captures my imagination. I got into the whole crypto scene out of fascination in 2017 and went deeper and deeper trying to learn more. With that depth also came the understanding of the global economy. The people are Realvision are generally Bullish on Gold and most on Crypto and I have come to share that vision

the crypto gathering

This is their next initiative and it is free for subscribers... That alone was worth my having a paid subscription and now it's just a bonus, how cool is that.

https://festival.realvision.com/cryptogathering/page/1539958/speakers

I am really looking forward to seeing this play out. It promises to be an amazingly educational 2 days. My expectation is that my crypto bullishness will just soar higher...

I have even seen some comments in their platform referring to @leofinance which I can only see as a good this as well for our little corner of the space.

If you do not have a subscription yet I can only recommend it.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Looks really interesting, I'll check it out!

Be interesting to here some of the top-tips from that conference!

Posted Using LeoFinance

ye, might do a write up on that, it would give me some inspiration for a few blogs at least

You really should - it'd be interesting reading, and a good earning opportunity.

I don't think I'll ever shake my worker-mentality, I still like to 'earn' my money by producing something rather than investing, I'm not an investor at heart.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Congratulations @felander! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 33000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 34000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

check out their youtube channel, they have a ton of free stuff on there and some cool crypto topical stuff as well...