There is light at the end of the tunnel (bear market) but the tunnel is long

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I represent the dark tunnel as the bear market and the light afterwards as the bull market.

For the past some months now the bear market has lingering for so long and it has been hell one for some investors and even for the trading site in which they have to lay off and sack some of its employees because they couldn’t cope as the bear market persists.
118158EAEF38427686D5E128FEFCC47D.jpeg
source
Fear has gotten into the minds of small hands investors and short term investor in which some have to sell their asset and incurring debt to themselves. Even strong hands shakes because of the prolonged and persistence of the bear market.

Many investors have been looking forward to when the bear market will end and the bull market take over from the bear market. .
The light is right at the corner and one thing is sure after the dark tunnels the light is sure this means after every bear market, bull market is sure.

Thanks for checking out my blog

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

!LOLZ

I'm reading a book called Anti-climax.
The first part was good.

Credit: reddit
@femcy-willcy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lxsxl
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/2)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 115 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
pixresteemer tipped femcy-willcy (x1)
@bhattg(4/10) tipped @femcy-willcy (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

please try to boost with less amount of ecency points, 🙏😀

have a great day and week

Alright because I have been trying it all this while and is not working . Like how many point can I use

yes because your boosting value doesn't fit your post quality so In my opinion try to boost with 150 points next time.