My new toy is finally here.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

DSC_1779.JPG

DSC_1777.JPG

DSC_1778.JPG

At some point I decided that I want to join ,,I cut my hair myself'' club. Paying someone else to do this seems like a waste of money and time. Especially considering increasing prices. So I bought this thing. I waited long for this delivery but I hope it was worth it. With it I will be able to cut my hair, beard and body hair. So I should be able to save money I normally pay for barber and razors. I hope that over time this will let me save some money for better things-sweets, Hive and Leo. And saved time can be used for making art or blogging.😜

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Ahhh.. You're on the continent, as I see the European? outlet plug that I had in Germany. If you get good enough with that trimmer, you might even be able to cut hair and buy even more crypto! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes I am from Lithuania. That would be really nice.

Congratulations @fieryfootprints! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP