You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sign of a bull market?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

and selling their HIVE and using it to buy STEEM with to power up on that platform.

I wish I had editing skills( or was not too lazy) to make this meme:
brain: what is crypto?
other brain: I will sell my hive and power up steem
My weirdo brain: What I still have some steem? Nice. I will change it to hive just in time for power up day...

Sort:  

memegenerator ;D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

or was not too lazy

that is still too much work.

By the way do you think that wls have any potential for the future? some time ago I logged in after +- year(?) of absence. I thought that whaleshares was dead- most of the people I follow have not been active in ages...but they did not power down their wls...I am tempted to power down and turn those wls into hive. I don't think that I am a good juggler and and being active on both platforms would be pain in the ass. but maybe I am just not informed and 1 wls is also supposed to be worth 80(?) eur in the future?😜

I thought it died two years ago. Do Wls have any value at all?

I just checked in hive engine. Highest Bid: 0,00367001. I have 12000(?) wls power so if I could sell it now I would get 44,04012 hive. Not too bad. But even if I will start a power down I will most likely forget about it for at least few more years😜