Is it necessary to have a lot of money to invest and be successful in finance? [ENG-ESP]

in LeoFinance3 years ago

¿Es necesario tener mucho dinero para invertir y ser exitoso en las finanzas?

Hola estimados Hivers

Bienvenidos a mi Blog

Hello dear Hivers

Welcome to my Blog

Hoy he estado pensando en dos de los muchos mitos financieros que se han instalado en muchos como una creencia, como una tesis sin su antítesis. Un paradigma de tal fortaleza que pensamos es inamovible.

Today I have been thinking about two of the many financial myths that have been installed in many as a belief, as a thesis without its antithesis. A paradigm of such strength that we think it is immovable.

1.jpg

Estos mitos financieros son:

  • ¿Hay que ser rico y tener mucho dinero para invertir?
  • ¿Hay que ser un experto en finanzas para invertir?

These financial myths are:

  • Do you have to be rich and have a lot of money to invest?
  • Do you have to be a financial expert to invest?

Pero hoy quiero desmentir estos mitos. Ciertamente que si tienes dinero puedes invertir y es obvio que si eres un experto en finanzas tu inversión será más acertada que la de una persona que no sepa mucho de finanzas.

But today I want to debunk these myths. Certainly if you have money you can invest and it is obvious that if you are an expert in finance your investment will be more successful than that of a person who does not know much about finance.

Aunque la primera de las preguntas es en parte cierta, no puedes invertir sin dinero, pero no tienes que ser rico, ni millonario para poder hacer una buena inversión. Acá en #HIVE y #LEOFINANCE puedes generar capital que podrás destinar para una inversión. Y no necesitas dinero para comenzar. Yo de hecho comencé hace poco más de un año en la blockchain y no tenía ni un centavo de dólar en mi bolsillo. Y además en aquel momento estaba desempleado.

Although the first question is partly true, you can't invest without money, but you don't have to be rich or a millionaire to be able to make a good investment. Here at #HIVE and #LEOFINANCE you can generate capital that you can use for an investment. And you don't need money to get started. I actually started a little over a year ago in the blockchain and I didn't have a penny on the dollar in my pocket. And I was unemployed at the time.

3.jpg

Pero gracias a estas plataformas he podido generar dinero para hacer inversiones, no muy grandes, pero con constancia irán creciendo.

But thanks to these platforms I have been able to generate money to make investments, not very big, but with perseverance they will grow.

Tampoco era un experto en finanzas cuando ingresé en HIVE, poco a poco fui estudiando y aprendiendo cada día un poco más. No soy un experto, pero mi conocimiento ha aumentado considerablemente en comparación al César de hace un año.

I was not an expert in finance when I joined HIVE, but little by little I began to study and learn a little more every day. I am not an expert, but my knowledge has increased considerably compared to the Caesar of a year ago.

2.jpg

Para invertir necesitas un capital, y no necesariamente debe ser muy grande. Y acá en #HIVE lo puedes conseguir con dedicación, creatividad, calidad y originalidad. Deseas aprender sobre finanzas, acá en #LEOFINANCE puedes encontrar un incontable numero de tutoriales y post con los cuales puedes aprender.

To invest you need capital, and it doesn't necessarily have to be very large. And here at #HIVE you can get it with dedication, creativity, quality and originality. If you want to learn about finance, here in #LEOFINANCE you can find a countless number of tutorials and posts with which you can learn.

Personalmente debo admitir que gracias a #LEOFINANCE y HIVE pronto lograré hacer una inversión que me permitirá crecer un poco más financieramente hablando. Ya les contaré…

Personally I must admit that thanks to #LEOFINANCE and HIVE I will soon be able to make an investment that will allow me to grow a little more financially speaking. I'll let you know...

4.jpg

Pero soy un ejemplo de como estos mitos se derrumban por si mismos, no soy rico ni tengo mucho dinero (por ahora) y he logrado reunir para hacer ciertas inversiones, y comencé en este mundo de las criptos y la blockchain sin ningún tipo de conocimiento financiero y aquí estoy, cada día aprendiendo un poco más.

But I am an example of how these myths collapse by themselves, I am not rich nor have a lot of money (for now) and I have managed to gather to make certain investments, and I started in this world of cryptos and blockchain without any financial knowledge and here I am, every day learning a little more.

Actualmente sigo desempleado hablando en términos convencionales. Pero, con la blockchain aprendí a trabajar para mí, a enfocarme en mis metas y sueños. Gracias a HIVE y LEOFINANCE mis esfuerzos son dirigidos a mis propios proyectos. Y sé que con dedicación y más trabajo dentro de la plataforma lograré una independencia y libertad financiera jamás soñada.

Currently I am still unemployed in conventional terms. But, with blockchain I learned to work for myself, to focus on my goals and dreams. Thanks to HIVE and LEOFINANCE my efforts are directed to my own projects. And I know that with dedication and more work within the platform I will achieve an independence and financial freedom never dreamed of before.

Gracias por leer...

Thank you for reading...

uUHmIgoI-Eduardo20Normena202.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

The images have been edited in Canva

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @filoriologo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments.
Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...