Future of Cub Finance - Cross Chain Dex & One Stop Shop For DeFi

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Finally, I got the chance to see the Weekly AMA by @khaleekazi and @nealmcspadden about Kingdoms Soft Launch, New Tokenomics, New UI, and the Future of Cub Finance. I am telling you these guys are going in the right direction and this makes me more bullish on $CUB.


Cub Finance.png


Cross-Chain Dex

Through Leo Bridge, Cub Finance will be connected to multiple chains like ETH, BSC, Polygon, and hopefully more in the future. Yes, Polygon integration is coming to Cub Finance. Fees are dirt cheap as compared to ETH and even BSC. Other than that I keep on seeing HECO, maybe ThorChain, who knows what Leo Finance team has in store for us.

Cross Chain.png

One thing for sure is that Cub Finance will become a cross-chain DEX with seamless swap functionality (Leo Bridge) across a variety of blockchains. This will provide a single platform for everyone to move their assets wherever they want and invest in various DeFi products.

One-Stop-Shop For DeFi

Cub Finance is going to adopt the same model on which Autofarm works. It is able to provide a high APY through the yields from different BSC tokens (like CAKE, DOT, DAI, ADA etc.) and AUTO token as well. This model will eventually reduce the selling pressure on CUB and attract liquidity from other platforms.

Auto Compounding of Kingdoms is quite cool. You don't have to do anything but chill. For example in Cake Kingdom, all the CUB rewards generated are automatically exchanged with CAKE and reinvested back in the vault. It's great to see the amount of CAKE (~$90 at current price) growing on its own several times every day.

screely1622988753845.png

I am really excited to see how my CUB Den will perform once it's converted to Kingdom. It's expected to come out with extra features like 'Fee Revenue Sharing'. This will make your investment more lucrative! $CUB is so cheap right now, sitting at $0.617 at the time of writing this post. There are so many cool developments planned in the next few weeks and I can't wait to see more of them.

Adding Polygon to Cub Finance's portfolio is a smart move in my opinion. It's been doing quite well in the DeFi space side by side to Ethereum & Binance Smart Chain. I have been trying my hands-on Polyzap (recommended by @allcapsonezero) and Quickswap. I can do hundreds of transactions for pennies and I got Matic for free from these faucets - Matic Supply and Mac&Cheese Finance. I didn't even buy it with my own money. 😂

Long story short, you might want to hold on to your precious CUBs.

What do you think about the future of Cub Finance? Do you think Auto compounding is better? Adding Polygon Have you tried Kingdoms yet? Please do try. ;)




https://leofinance.io/@finguru

Twitter.png

https://twitter.com/finguru6


finguru#4062


Not financial advice. For infotainment purposes only.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I moved over to Polygold for the time being. The zap value just kept dropping. Looking at the Gold tokenomics it seems that they really thought about it. I will stay there and try to farm as much gold (which will pay dividends once all 70,000 are minted in 2 months) before I move to the CUB polygon platform.

Thanks for the lead!!! I am looking at https://polygold.finance/. Will put in a few dollars inside and do the same man. Love getting Dividends.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think this feature will be a core feature Leofinance becomes know for:

Cross-Chain Dex
Through Leo Bridge, Cub Finance will be connected to multiple chains like ETH, BSC, Polygon, and hopefully more in the future. Yes, Polygon integration is coming to Cub Finance. Fees are dirt cheap as compared to ETH and even BSC. Other than that I keep on seeing HECO, maybe ThorChain, who knows what Leo Finance team has in store for us.

I see it as a huge force shaping our value, and hopefully some of that traffic will visit Cubfinance or even Hive

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's absolutely correct @shortsegments. Leo Bridge is quite a unique feature we have. Once we expand and connect other blockchains, it would provide us with a great deal of traffic.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I love this feature too!

Cub Finance is going to adopt the same model on which Autofarm works. It is able to provide a high APY through the yields from different BSC tokens (like CAKE, DOT, DAI, ADA etc.) and AUTO token as well. This model will eventually reduce the selling pressure on CUB and attract liquidity from other platforms.
Auto Compounding of Kingdoms is quite cool. You don't have to do anything but chill. For example in Cake Kingdom, all the CUB rewards generated are automatically exchanged with CAKE and reinvested back in the vault. It's great to see the amount of CAKE (~$90 at current price) growing on its own several times every day.

I see it as a huge way to attract investors to stake on Cubfinance yo earn Cake at the same rate as PanCake Swap, but also earn Cub!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Loving the Kingdom so far and looking forward to see more of them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Another great point...

Adding Polygon to Cub Finance's portfolio is a smart move in my opinion. It's been doing quite well in the DeFi space side by side to Ethereum & Binance Smart Chain. I have been trying my hands-on Polyzap (recommended by @allcapsonezero) and Quickswap. I can do hundreds of transactions for pennies and I got Matic for free from these faucets - Matic Supply and Mac&Cheese Finance. I didn't even buy it with my own money. 😂

I love this article, and I agree with all your points!

Upvoted, shared and tweeted with this Tag #posh in hopes of some extra votes for you!

Great Job!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much for the support @shortsegments. It really helps with the visibility and extra votes.

Glad you liked it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeh I think the recent AMA was especially good. Lots of promising trajectory being discussed. I first bought cub at $5, then $3, then $2, then for under $1 just recently. I will probably buy some more in the coming week. Theres some concerning bearish talk about the markets in general, but cub doesnt seem to be majorly affected by the markets yet and I think with the all the updates in the pipeline, its my favourite option at the moment for a bit of investment. Who knows though eh? Im only a small time dabbler so none of my decisions are particular major in terms of capital and I certainly don't mind taking a bit of a risk with it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's true. We just need to market this product to the wider DeFi community. That could fly things off for us anytime. I am also buying whenever I can. Right now it's at a huge discount.

Risk it to win it. 🤞

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

if there's a crypto winter, is it likely APR will go down? Or is that not so much related to the general market prices? If APRs continue to stay high-ish then defi will continue to be very popular...but i know nothing about this. Perhaps APRs will drop with market prices?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think APRs go up when the market goes down. Because a lot of weak hands leave these platforms and make room for more profits for the holders. Don't forget that apart from the APR, we can make good profit from Token's appreciation as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The future of cub looking really bullish with the ongoing developments.

Love the idea of polygon integration, that'll great. Auto compounding will be really cool.

Yet to try out kingdom, still a little cautious on that one


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes, it's looking great from here. I am HODLing my CUBs strong.

Yet to try out kingdom, still a little cautious on that one

Give it a try with some of your LEO rewards. Convert them to bLEO (https://wleo.io/bsc) and buy CAKE to invest in CAKE kingdoms. I put in around $80 to test out the waters and it's looking great so far.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great one. Will be adding a few before it takes off.

Thanks. Will eventually have to go in. That's bold. Nice amount to test the water with


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This is spot on I think, I would love to see polygon next.

Me too @skylinebuds. It's awesome. ✌️

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for sharing the faucets for Matic. It is really difficult to get legit faucet these days.

You are most welcome. I am not sure why but Matic Supply is not working for me. The other one works well.

Also, I got one Matic on Matic Mainnet so that I can do thousands of transactions without any major issues.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @finguru! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!