Sort:  

Let's see how it goes. I think something like this could yield pretty decent results over time and I wouldn't mind doing more of these contests moving forward. But we'll see how this goes first.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The timing is on point HMA. After the $UST collapse aka Terrasco, everyone is looking for the best stablecoin to put their money in that won't go to zero. :D You are a genius!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha yeah, I don't know about that.. But it's worth a shot. :D

According to simpleanalytics, my post has generated 210 page views from Google since I published it 19 days ago, so it will be fun to see the outcome. It hasn't ranked properly yet and with supportive posts it might turn out really good.

Time will tell. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

200+ views in 19 days is a lot. Definitely worth a shot. I will try to enter the contest. 🔥🔥

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well see how it goes, but I hope the results are great. Both in terms of participants and rankings.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta