You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 reasons for building in Hive / 5 razones para construir en Hive /

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Nice one @samgiset. I agree with almost all the points. Quite fair and square. Personally I am here on Hive/LeoFinance to meet new and like minded people who love Finance & Crypto. Those are the areas that interest me the most. In my 2 weeks journey, I realized there are many more communities thriving beyond these two and it will only get better.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hi @finguru! Yes, you are right, there are many communities here, in fact I participate in several, from Blockchian to makeup and lifestyle, art. So the network of contacts you can make is wide. I also love the people at Hive.

Nice to see you on my blog, thanks for the feedback and welcome to Hive and Leo!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta