You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5000 Hive Power & 5000 HP Delegated To Leo.Voter | #PUD

Woohooo! I hit the same milestone today! My account, currently is worth around 3 months living for my husband and I. It would wipe out our debt if I powered down. I've decided not to. From this month, I might keep HBD liquid and cash some of that out. We'll see what this month holds. My preferred option would be to HODL for the moment.

I think (not giving financial advice) stash it as a nest egg...

Sort:  

Holding liquid HBD seems like a decent idea, especially at these times as the price seems to move a lot. Hopefully, you won't regret your decision. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You know, since I haven't spent actual money here, and I see the time I spend in the Hive as well spent, I don't think so. I may, when there is a little more, whip it out and put it in an exchange. That said, it does earn interest here. There it wouldn't. It's the kind of risk one takes with virtually any financial instrument, right?

It's the kind of risk one takes with virtually any financial instrument, right?

That's a very good point. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta